You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to the contest: My special steemian.

You've made a great choice, my friend.

I have shared some things with all of you, but from the beginning I felt supported and valued. You are great people

It is good to know that there are people who are willing to help others, without asking anything in return. Never imagine finding this here when I enter the platform.

I'm happy to be a part of Steem and more because I'm close to the "@project.hope" family.

Thanks to everyone and especially to partner @ crypto.piotr.

pd: a beautiful smile, happiness!

Sort:  

Hello dear @yonnathang.

I have shared some things with all of you, but from the beginning I felt supported and valued. You are great people

Wooo friend I really feel happy that you feel valued in this group, it is the effect we want to cause, to make project hope a team where people can find support to grow and develop, if you feel that way, all the merit is of @crypto.piotr, he was the one who started all this.

Never imagine finding this here when I enter the platform.

Yes, that is correct, after a time of fighting against the current I felt that everyone was looking for their own interests and it was very difficult to get close to someone to find support, until they appeared piotr with hope project and all change, you are a great guy, Let's keep moving forward and make this community grow.

I'm happy to be a part of Steem and more because I'm close to the "@project.hope" family.

We are happy that you are here, to have people who value this effort, understand the purpose of this project and be willing to grow together, that is what we need. Welcome to project hope friend.

@fucho80

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37