What Steemian is special to you? for now only one

in #steemroundgiveaway5 years ago (edited)


Image created by @jenina619 published

What Steemian is special to you? .

For now only one.


Thanks to The Silver Mermaid @ssg-community that brings this contest where we can all participate you can read the rules of the game here:

What Steemian is special to YOU? Answer to WIN the 2019 Steem Round!

I am sure that they will continue to conduct these contests over the years.

I always say that Steemit is here to stay.

I am sure that many of us will also stay for a long time.

At this moment, I have many crossed thoughts because since I am here within the great Steemit community I have met many people virtually and I have several that I can mention among my favorites, for that reason again I clarify that for now it will be only one.

You must follow the rules, mention What Steemian is special to YOU?

Currently I think he deserves all my recognition and thanks. I think he is a man who in a very selfless way is supporting many people, some very directly as in my case but many indirectly, because I say indirectly for the following reason he helps me and I help to others becoming a chain of help and support among several that we are in that circle.

That aptitude that he always has positive, inspires many to continue writing, developing topics and participating increasingly in the dynamics of Steemit, in fact some who left, have returned again thanks to him.

I can say with ownership that with his successful advice he has achieved many positive changes in me; As for the way to present my publications, thanks to him I have made myself known and that the topics that I have developed on this platform are getting better, I also know that this help to improve makes it reach other friends that we are together , in this fantastic adventure.

A great person that I met in the month of December 2018, I consider him "My great my friend" @crypto.piotr I met him thanks to this publication:

DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

At that time the application of the HF20 was very recent and it was very limited to write and comment the RC limited me, just at that moment this contest came to my knowledge and that of many. Since at that time he divided those 1200 STEEM POWER among the largest number of possible winners.

I was one of the lucky ones. From there I began to have a pleasant contact and a lot of interaction with him in all his publications.

From that contest he started talking to several of those who won and created the project-hope and well placed the name because it has all its capital letters "HOPE" that was what united us.

Voltaire `He said:
"Only among good people can friendship exist, since perverse people only have accomplices; Interested people have partners; the political people have supporters; royalty people have courtiers; Only good people, have friends".

Based on this that says "Votaire" I can attest to that, it has happened to me many times and currently in our team, I know that we are many good people, with principles, values of solidarity and of helping others with respect, that is what the project became, which started @crypto.piotr and now several of us are in it and will continue to grow.

@crypto.piotr you are my great friend and you are also my Steemian is special


Source of the image

I send you a big fraternal hug that can cross the ocean and reach your beautiful family.


Project Hope Venezuela is an initiative created to grow.

You See more about it at:

@coach.piotr -PROJECT #HOPE - day one


lanzjoseg


Partners supporting my work:


https://www.irxp.com/

https://futuretechinsider.com/

Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In your constant evolution".

Sort:  

I support the candidacy you make for @crypto.piort

I started to get some idea of what I was doing by chance, I received messages from @crypto.piort that gave me links to other members of the PROJECT #HOPE and I got to know them through their writings.

Little by little I was interacting and they invited me to participate, I liked that a lot.

I also have to thank you @lanzjoseg for the time you have spent in contacting me and giving me explanations that allowed me to correct several mistakes I was making, as well as to take better advantage of the platform.

I also want to thank several colleagues who have given suggestions in their comments and given me things to think about, such as @fucho80, @juanmolina, @sacra97, @forykw and @chireerocks

Surely I am forgetting people, so if someone feels at fault and tells me I can correct and edit this comment.

Edit: My post in https://steempeak.com/@pedrobrito2004/what-steemian-is-special-to-you-for-now-only-one

Yep, we are all here to learn, explore and enjoy technology. Happy to help getting into the process of knowing more about all this.

Thank you so much for your kind mention and keep up and keep moving ahead strongly. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello dear professor @lanzjoseg, great election brother. This guy deserves to win this contest.

With much respect for all the postulates, it is difficult to find someone who is doing what he does, the way he does it.

@fucho80

Hello my friend @lanzjoseg

Amazing presentation my friend..

Let me say something, while I’m reading your publication, it takes me back in my first days on Steemit, amazing description about @crypto.piotr

Your election and decision for the special Steemian, yeah is him..

He is taking care about many people here on Steemit, he took all of them as a family and worry about them, everyday is looking for something more to offer.

Investing his own money, time, life to build a powerful and solid community.

Many people know him..!!

Thanks a lot @crypto.piotr for helping others and push me up..!!

Ps: my friend @lanzjoseg verify the tag of @crypto.piotr this is correct.

This is incorrect @crypto.piort

Posted using Partiko iOS

He is taking care about many people here on Steemit, he took all of them as a family and worry about them, everyday is looking for something more to offer.

Thanks for your kind words @edgarare1

You put a huge smile on my face just now :)

It's a super choice.

It is very difficult to mention one, because every day you meet great people within the platform.

But if we want to talk about a role model @ crypto.piotr is a good choice. His dedication, solidarity, intelligence, humanism make him a special person.

Greetings friend @lanzjoseg

thank you for your kind comment @yonnathang

I can attest to all the good things you've said about @Crypto.piotr. He strikes me as one of the most selfless persons on this platform. Also, I am yet to find an engaging Steemian on this platform who does it better than Piotr.

Cheers!

@lanzjoseg, Good to know that how @crypto.piotr's contest rised as a hope for many. Keep up the productive work and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Que bonito trabajo, me encanto y el contarnos como ha estado ayudando a la comunidad venezolana es maravilloso, sus decisiones de apoyar y seguir aqui es estupendo. @lanzjoseg
Apoyo la candidatura que haces para @crypto.piort, @coach.piotr -PROJECT #HOPE

What a beautiful job, I loved it and telling us how you have been helping the Venezuelan community is wonderful, your decisions to support and continue here is great. @lanzjoseg
I support the candidacy you make for @crypto.piort, @coach.piotr -PROJECT #HOPE

Someone else choose Piotr. Maybe if I see a third, I'll say let's find someone else. Piotr certainly deserves the acclaim of many.

Great done. Happy day 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

He is a very special steemian !

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99