You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to the contest: My special steemian.

in #steemroundgiveaway5 years ago (edited)

Hello, my dear @fucho80!

Excellent post my friend, I am very grateful that you have done this tribute to our great friend @crypto.piotr.

He really is a great person and has dedicated a lot of his time to encourage many other people to invest their time in Steemit.

And in my good friend @chireerocks' words:

"I hope that through Project Hope many will going to be empowered."

Thanks for sharing and caring! :D

Sort:  

Hi @jadams2k18.

Excellent post my friend, I am very grateful that you have done this tribute to our great friend @crypto.piotr.

Friend, you know that @crypto.piotr deserves much more than this, also when you know him, even if it is not personally, you do not have to make an effort to honor someone who has much merit to receive this tribute.

Project hope is growing and I think it will lead us to achieve many things on and off the platform.

Thanks for being here brother.
@fucho80

You are right, my friend! Piotr is a great person...

Como decimos aquí: tremendo pana (Big Buddy)! 😄

Thank you so much for your kind mention.

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't mention it, my friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68