You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to the contest: My special steemian.

in #steemroundgiveaway5 years ago (edited)

Dear @fucho80

When you interact in a medium where there are many generous, committed and high-quality people, it is very difficult to choose a single person to apply for in a contest like this

indeed. And I'm honoured to be nominated by you in this contest. And you made my day already :)

It's worth to mention that Project Hope is on steemit: @project.hope and I'm about to release our website to public: www.projecthope.pl

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Hello leader @crypto.piotr

indeed. And I'm honored to be nominated by you in this contest. And you made my day already :)

No friend, for me it is a great honor to have met you, for me you mean support, growth, learning among others.

Thank you for that support you always give to the group.
@fucho80

Hey! I didn't know about https://www.projecthope.pl/

That's a piece of great news! It's a beautiful site :D

I love it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67