You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The pan and the science

in #steemromania6 years ago

Thanks for the education, it took you long enough to make the courage to write.
You will never find the time to write that perfect ideal article that you think you can write. So you need to start slow and tell us more when you get the time.
You are a good writer and you have a great opportunity to educate us all. I don't actually cook anything. Win some lose some, so I am eating fast-food at least two times a week. Luckily for me that I don't get fat.

I am looking at your recipes with interest :)
Do you also do deliveries?

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice! Fastfood does not necessarily mean bad food. As I say in the article, the dose makes the poison. I do not deliver, but maybe we'll have the opportunity to show what I know about cooking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84