You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Steem Roast Me...

in #steemroastme8 years ago

Pretty damn close to the truth to be honest. The wood paneling I have no idea why they chose it, since the house was built in then 80s but I was to cheap to redesign it. I work in the ghetto and the guy stole the headset in order to get his tire fixed. (he gave them to me in order to get himself back on the road)

However the drugs I dont touch anymore. I retired that scene at a young age. Working in the area where it sells all to well, though makes me want to change my mind at any given moment.

As for the calender, it was a family gift. I am a family man hence why dropping the drug scene was easy. Family will always be #1. Thanks for the first actual roast! Bring your friends and make me feel roasted then hearing the truth :)

Sort:  

Tfw I cut too deep.

I'm glad you got out of the drug scene. Family is first, I can't agree more.

I know that paneling so well since I've lived in places with it half my life. I speak from experience. :(

I'm glad you're a sport about it. Good luck! I hope to see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22