You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemRoadshow: Draft Schedule of Dates. Promoting Steemit at University Freshers Weeks.

Hope things are sorting themselves out Dylan. We are all here if you need any help or simply just a chat. Stephen

Sort:  

Yes mate, this sounds like a great reason for a pint and some grub in a random pub! This is one of those great moments when the promo-uk team can rally around to put food and beer into someone to make any difficult situation seem a lot easier! :)) hope all is well fella!

I second that..!! :) :). Stephen

Thanks guys. All is well here. I'm just in the process of getting sorted to move now. Back to my old home, proper batchelor pad, with the Luxury Spa underneath! Tough life I know.

Also @stephenkendal, any chance you could do a list of the #uk-promo team so I can add them to my upvote bot? I'm using steemvoter at the moment.

Matt and I are always here for you if you need any support. It can be a shitty time in your life when you go through this sort of stuff. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84