You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemRoadshow: Draft Schedule of Dates. Promoting Steemit at University Freshers Weeks.

in #steemroadshow7 years ago

Chaps, I'm waiting for the organiser of Huddersfield to come back to me (she's on leave until monday). However, the date for huddersfield is 18-25 september, so can add this to the list that @starkerz has posted earlier.

Also, Leeds is the same week. Bradford by the looks of it only has an official freshers fair on Wednesday the 20th.

As some of you may be aware my living situation has become a little strange over the last few days, and I'm not quite sure of how much I can commit to, but I guarantee I will definitely be hitting the Yorkshire, Manchester ones for sure.

Sort:  

Hope things are sorting themselves out Dylan. We are all here if you need any help or simply just a chat. Stephen

Yes mate, this sounds like a great reason for a pint and some grub in a random pub! This is one of those great moments when the promo-uk team can rally around to put food and beer into someone to make any difficult situation seem a lot easier! :)) hope all is well fella!

I second that..!! :) :). Stephen

Thanks guys. All is well here. I'm just in the process of getting sorted to move now. Back to my old home, proper batchelor pad, with the Luxury Spa underneath! Tough life I know.

Also @stephenkendal, any chance you could do a list of the #uk-promo team so I can add them to my upvote bot? I'm using steemvoter at the moment.

Matt and I are always here for you if you need any support. It can be a shitty time in your life when you go through this sort of stuff. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83