An Application For Steem Representative.

in #steemreps20243 months ago

1000042046.jpg

Dear Steemitteam,



AN APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF STEEM REPRESENTATIVE

I'm writing to express my wish to continue with my role as Steem Representative. I was glad when I read @steemitblog's update of March 04th 2024 about her need for Steem representatives. With my experience in the platform, I know I can continue working in this capacity.

My name is Goodnews Noah, I come from Nigeria and I am fluent in the English language, but this hasn't been an obstacle for me because, with the help of Google Translate, I used to read posts in other languages and engage meaningfully on them. I've found my place on this prestigious platform for the past 2 years and 10 months, Curious to know me better? Then just click here I am very well aware of what it takes to be a Representative of Steem because I've been serving on this capacity for the past 6 months.

I'm approachable and friendly, and my positive demeanour normally attracts both my country users and others to me moreover, I'm open and reliable both new and old users always approach me privately on Discord and WhatsApp, seeking help or guidance and I'm 24/7 available for them.

I know what it takes to guide fellow users, because I always do this, for the past 2 years I've been serving as Steem Greeter, welcoming new ones to the platform and guiding them for their first 3 months on the platform, it's part of me now because I've been doing this for more than a year using both my account and SC09. I love communicating with them through chats and video calls, and they usually feel loved and encouraged each time I reach out to them. I'm so free without any bias, I used to support and guide everyone, and I don't hesitate to scold or give corrections when necessary.

I've been working as my dear country's representative before and I'm still serving as one of the representatives of Steem, This has given me experience of what is required of me as a Steem Representative. I'm responsible and accountable, I used to carry out all my duties diligently, and effectively.

MY STEEM RESUME:

RequirementsMy Status (Actual)
Activeness(6 months )Post Count 798 posts, 14,415 comments, and 12,494 replies
Reputation (70)77.127
Voting CSIVoting CSI 18.1 ( 0.00 % self, 161 upvotes, 108 accounts, last 7d )
Club StatusClub5050 and I never fallen off Club status before.
Steem Power(17,500)28,395 Steem power.
Not Recently Power DownI Never power down before.

1000042059.jpg

source

I always support fellow Users on the platform, you can see this from the above resume, my work as Steem Representative, Curator, Greeter, and Moderator are great booster for this, also the engagement contests that are running in 7 different communities weekly. I'm active in many communities and it's indicated in my Voting CSI and during My 2 Years + on the platform, I have made 798 posts, 14,415 comments, and 12,494 replies. This indicates the high level of my activeness and activities on the platform.

I always organise contests weekly, organised meet-ups too, to encourage and give one-on-one training. I never powered down before instead I actively supported the #clubsystem since its initiation, I have never fallen off clubstatus, I love Power Up because it helps me to grow, it has become my habit now to power up and I always encourage everyone especially newbies to power up as it is the only way we can grow our account.

I have found my place in Steemit and I love this amazing platform. I am interested in contributing to the progressive development of this great platform now and in the future. It will be a great privilege and honour to continue serving in this capacity, I hope my application will be favourably considered. Thank you.

Yours Sincerely,
@goodybest.

Sort:  

Hola querida

Realmente cumples con todos loa requisitos para ser Steem Representative nuevamente. Se que la gracia a Dios te acompaña amiga, por eso eres amigable con los demás y los nuevos usuarios piden tu asesoría

los usuarios nuevos por lo general se sienten desorientados, nuestro deber es ayudarlos a que puedan empezar a dar sus primeros pasos!

Espero que quedes en el puesto, reprsentando al genero femenino en función de la Blockchain de Steem!!!

Aww 🥰 thank you so much dear @dexyluz, your heart warming commendations and good wishes means a lot to me, I appreciate dear and I wish you the best too!

You deserve another turn dear. I wish you success in your application

Thank you so much for the compliment and good wishes ma'am. I appreciate

You did well with the opportunity given to you the last time. And I know you deserve to be back again.

Best wishes with your application.

Thank you @ruthjoe I appreciate your good wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84