Application for steem representative for 2024

in #steemreps20242 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240308_073054.jpg

Dear steemit team



APPLICATION FOR STEEM REPRESENTATIVE

It is my pleasure to apply for this position in this prestigious platform after considering the criteria. With my experience here I promise to continue abiding by all rules that governs this ecosystem.

Ever since I joined steemit for the past 2 years and 11 months now, I've been actively posting on steemit. I blog about my daily activities, my lifestyle, art work, health etc.

Criteriamy recent status
Active on the platform for at least the past 6 monthsYes,I've been active for the past 2 years
At least 17,500 SP of their own (not delegated)I have 19,250.24 Steem power, non is being delegated to me.
A reputation of at least 70I have a reputation of 75
Have a CSI and voting pattern that clearly demonstrates that they are already supporting other Steemians across the platformI despise tribalism and as such I support all users from different part of the world. My voting CSI is 13.4
Club statusclub5050

Below shows a screenshot of my profile from steemworld that back up my response to this criteria.

IMG_20240308_065909.jpg
From steemworld



Why I think I would make a good Steem Representative.

With regards to the criteria and requirements I think I will make a good steem representative.

I see myself as a hardworking lady who is always committed and devoted to her job and this has helped me remain active ever since I joined steemit. I have full knowledge of how steem works I engage in all activities initiated by the steemit team. I comment on post and support users across the platform, I actively engaged in the engagement challenge contest which has helped me to visit different communities and engage actively.

Recently, I'm a community curator in team 2 using SC06 account my experience for the past years as a curator helps me see the need of correcting users. I do communicate with them both privately and on the platform guiding them on how to stay active and make quality post that add values to the platform and the need for powering up to support steem growth.

I will carry out my duties effectively, I'm determined to go on with this role and I hope my application will reach your criteria.

Yours faithfully
Eliany

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

Muchos exitos amiga!!!!
Me consta tu apoyo a todos y tu ejemplo, maravilloso.
El trabajo que realizan, personas como tú animan a seguir adelante, mejorando cada día un poco más
Mil bendiciones para ti y tu trabajo.🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻💪🏻

H thank you so much I appreciate your nice comments

If hard work and dedication was to be a person, then it would be you @eliany. These words alone cannot describe how committed you’ve been in carrying out your duties here on Steemit. The Steem Representative position is 100% safe in your hands, I wish your request is granted 🙏🏻

Best of luck in this application!🥳❤️

Oh I'm so much glad to read this nice comments from you I appreciate you a lot thank you so much ❤️

I wish you goodluck ma. How is my friend today. (Your baby)

Oh thank you so much I appreciate your comment, she is fine

I am glad to see your application. I believe that you will carry out your duties as required. Success in your application

Much appreciated , thank you

Indeed you will make a great steem representative. You definitely have my support. Congratulations

Oh thank you for your nice commendation I appreciate, thank you for supporting 🙏

You are welcome ma

Yes! You can do it. Go for it. I wish you success.

Thank you 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73