You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Na, dann will ich doch mal den "Steem" repräsentieren... (Bewerbung)

in #steemreps202311 months ago

At the first moment I really thought that you also wrote to chriddi. But I did not feel like looking. :-)
Now I know that your were not responsible for that :-))

Sort:  

:)

Yes it's not my fault :)

"In for a penny, in for a pound"... ;-D
At least now I know who I can blame in case of doubt. Someone has to take the fault - and that is usually ALWAYS the others... ;-)

Hiermit gestehe ich, dass ich Verantwortung für mich allein übernehmen kann - wie auch immer das ausgehen mag... 😱... 😉

Jetzt kommst du aus der Nummer auch nicht mehr raus ... äh, Moment mal, du musst den "Job" ja erstmal bekommen ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63