You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [video] Unbiased Raffling for the @steemgiveaway: PC video game 'Overwatch'

in #steemraffle8 years ago

@mrs.steemit those are very kind words, i must admit i never do stuff behind the camera . All my steemit vids so far are 1-takes which could work best maybe... Don't think to much about it and just go for it I guess. Well maybe try to do something about hair-do, shaving, clean glasses, clean shirt :) (in my case :D)

Sort:  

That's so awesome! I tried recording myself again today for hours and still couldn't upload them. Thanks for the "advice" :D I will try making shorter parts tomorrow and have a friend record me so I might not feel as awkward. Will let you know once I finally upload it and would love some feedback.. Maybe :P Good night, from Germany!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43