Sort:  

Would you care to venture a conjecture as to what lies on the other side of a singularity?

I often feel as if the singularity happened already, because I think if it were to happen, we wouldnt even know it. Things would go increasingly strange until it wasnt so much. No big boom, just an epiphany. I personally went through my personal awakening about 4 years back. As far as I know, it happened then. That is of course if the singularity is as I believe it, and that is a very complicated perception for me to share here in mere text.

"Singularity" has a number of definitions. I am particularly interested in Ray Kurzweil's "Singularity" because I read his book...

Please tell of your "singularity"...

Oh, and if you like the strange and hidden things....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52