Sort:  

very cool, What is steem radio? (I'm gonna search more)
i just started on behance too, so il go find you, or leave me a link
thank you

Hi, thanks a lot man. Check this link out (it still is very useful), that's how I found out about steemradio. Then I came across this other one where they explain the idea and even annouce a website.

It seems to be a really cool idea, share music through tagging basically. I've already found some cool things just surfing the tags.

Here's a link to Aurealistic's behance profile ;-) see ya there.

Thanks, I got side tracked and forgot to look myself.
I'v started making electronic music myself recently but still working out where and how to release it best. almost too many options

Yeah, it actually seems that way. We have been posting a lot of what we do on soundcloud mainly to use it as a "show of samples" to music producing jobs at upwork (a freelance job platform) and actually the majority of commissions we've received have been to produce EDM tracks . I guess it's trendy right now.

Check this other one out ... it's a mindblowing idea. And here's a pretty interesting project that deals with copyrights. There are others that deal especially with music, that one is mostly for illustrations, digital art and design.

It's a great time to be alive and be a musician I guess :-)

yeah, digital world is finally turning in favour of the artists, its awesome!
I'm about to put some psy trance stuff out soon, my new track sounds good for a beginner I think, (I have played guitar for 16 years though), anyway thanks again, I appreciate it :-)

I'm trying ascribe, and I'v seen 3 other companies like music coin about to start too, I'm also trying bandcamp to upload music to.
Exciting times

Totally! Let's keep each other posted on any advances ;-) I'll be waiting to check out those tracks when you release'em. We are on a similar spot, I've been a guitar player/session musician since I started like 18 years ago. The past 2 years or so I've been learning all the potential behind EDM :-)

I'd love some criticism on my first track and animation.
I need honest opinions, good or bad. (I think mix might be too loud, still learning). you have been doing this a little longer than I
I have a video of me playing in a metal band years ago posted here too.

Quite trippy indeed. Man, I actually stopped what I was doing around 2:32 and lit up to sit down and listen ;-)

Great structure and form, it actually tells some sort of a story, this would be a good track for a chase scene in thriller movie, cool!

I didn't find the mix to be that loud, maybe I would run it through a dynamic compressor/limiter and tighten it up a little bit.

I liked the synths, the samples and the minimalistic approach in the way the loops are "arranged" (I don't know if that's the right word, sorry), keeps the listener focused. I would have added a really tight high pitched snare after the build up at 6:38 in beats 2 and 4, and let it run a little bit, just to for the sake of dancing :-)

Overall I think the music is a trip man, and I sincerely liked it. I may have some experience but there's no dogma for music when it's build to make you feel. What software are you working on?

The visuals did it for me, everytime I looked at the screen there was the flower :-) I have no experience with visuals though, my gf/partner/boss is actually the designer of our agency. I'll make her practice her english and leave you a reply with pointers. I'm sure she would have something good to say about it.

About Violent Reign's video, dude! cool riffs! sweet sound! ... it reminded me of Dimebag's

In the spirit of metal I can't help to share this hahaha I just love this concert.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aurealistic from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65