my old band - ORIGINAL MUSIC - MetalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

this is me playing guitar in one of my old bands

i wrote it, I'm in the video , but i didn't film or upload it

a lot has changed since, my direction these days is much different
I'm trying a solo experiment that is a going to be crazy, hopefully entertaining at least

hope to bring you something soon
🍄

Sort:  

Nice work! I definitely think you've got talent. This reminds me of a Korean band I used to go see in Seoul called Maze (pronounced Mah-zay)

Thanks for sharing! I look forward to hearing more of your work, especially your experimental stuff.

cheers man, I'm trying to work out how film and get new stuff out, i have a lot I'm trying to bring together for this one.
steemit and the open mic is pushing me to just get stuff out, improv sessions perhaps?

Record. RECORD IT ALLLLLLLLLLL. lol Yeah, I don't know much about recording instruments.

are you doing something this week for open mic?
i could maybe make a backing track for ya, i have new software I'm having fun with.

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65