You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transhumanity - Quiet Village

in #steemradio-chill7 years ago (edited)

Of course, there is YouTube to add music to your posts. But in this post I took a SoundCloud song, clicked on "share", clicked on "Embed" and then I cut and paste the code it produced into the blog post. The code looks something like this: <i-frame blah blah blah"><//iframe>

What kind of music are you looking to add??

Sort:  

Instrumental of some sort...dependent on what I'm posting about.
I'd like for it to autostart when the post is opened.

I don't know that autostart is available on Steemit. You would need your own website for autostart, as far as I know.

You can use my SoundCloud recordings, if you are interested. They are instrumentals of hits from the 20th century. You should find them here:
https://soundcloud.com/transhumanity-now-transhuman/sets/20th-century-hits

thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64