You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemQuest Beta: Skeleton Pirates (Part 3)

in #steemquest5 years ago

Thunk runs up and stops in between the pirates by Zur and Quaid. With a mighty !swing using his ‘swing through’ ability thunk attempts to hit both pirates.

OOC - Since I ran I get -3 to my hit so I need an 11 or lower to hit. Swing through divides my damage of 3 between both pirates

Sort:  

You swing your weapon with a roll of 2

Both pirates turn to see Thunk towering above them and spinning with his great new sword. Thunk hits BOTH pirates knocking through their armor and doing 1/2 ❤️ damage to each.

“I got more if you want it! I’ll use your bones to pick tonights dinner from my teeth!!” Thunk keeps the pirates distracted for Zur and Quaid to finish them off

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70