Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

OK, method 2: I use an arrow tip to cut through the web to set myself free and then cut Pandora free. I then cast heal on the 2 who got poisoned. @rolltwodice for the 2 cures (1 for each).

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 1.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 4.

Good! BOTH players got cured.

Omar and ET are now cured of poison.

Heal has a range of touch. So you would have to move up to them.
Good job getting out of the web. 😀

Woops! Does the first roll for trying to get out of the web count as an action?
What about cutting myself and Pandora out of the web? If those are all actions, then I only have 1 left anyway. If not, I have some actions left. I might be able to run to the poisoned ones and try heal tomorrow. Otherwise I can simply fire an arrow to use my last action for the day.

This is a really BIG spider with a really strong web. You are still stuck in the web and immobile. The spiders target is 20, you need to roll a d20 and add your strength to beat the target of 20.

Web - if a player is hit with web they can not move until they break free. They can break free from the web by rolling 1D20+strength, they must beat the web’s target number. The web can also be cut or burned. If a creature is in the web when it is burned they are also burned. A player hit with a web is considered immobile

New status effect - Immobile: a creature that is immobile can not move or attack with weapons but may use any skill using the mind trait.

You failed to see the part where I used the arrow tip to CUT us free. No dice rolls required it seems for that option since the Game Master has already confirmed that I freed myself.

You are free for now. I am revisiting how I want to handle that in the future. Remember alpha version some things don’t always work the way they will long term,

I like when we find them early on.

Yup. Always nice to discover things early on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37