You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemQuest : Day 1 - The Tavern

in #steemquest6 years ago

I joined up a few hours ago and since I don't even have a sprite yet, let's do something to stir things up.

As time passes in the tavern I arrive, cloaked to the brim, tired from my trip from the forest... I get close to the group and say:

"Can any of you gentleman get me a drink?"

While moving my fingers over my thirsty lips and throat.

"My master said that adventurers should always help people in trouble" I continue.

"I suppose you gentlemen will be willing to do some quests to help people out?" I ask in a soft voice.

"I come from the forests and I'm in dire need for money and I need work, who is the leader of this group?"

And thus the bomb was set, Lorelei knew that they were beginners and they hadn't decided on a leader yet, so she could push her way in.

Sort:  

Here are the avatars (sprites) I have for you to choose from.
701B2773-C8CA-41C3-9A70-7394501E0058.jpeg

Let me know which one you want

(I'll take the one on the right in blue)

I also have these
BC3BF290-FDF7-492C-A9C3-E50455EC1016.jpeg

The one to the left please :D

Hahaha, Oi! Young Lady! Having a leader assumes that we think or plan before acting, hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70