SteemQ WHERE ARE YOU? YOUTUBE FAILS AGAIN!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemq7 years ago

Youtube needs to be replace and fast. There are so many problems and growing. What once was a youthful faster than the EverReadyBunny with a vibrant creative platform has grown into a grumpy aging, slower than molasses, failed site.

Youtube is on it's last legs and dying before our eyes! The positive side of things is people are discovering the Diamond in the rough and that's STEEMIT

This trend will keep growing because of the problematic times on these sites coupled with the centralized decision to put a tight control on the author's content. Crazy youtube is actually Steemit's best Public Reations Agency and Steem doesn't even have to pay them one crypto cent!

youtube fails.gif

SteemQ can't come fast enough

map.JPG

http://downdetector.com/status/youtube/map/

ALL I WANT TO KNOW IS >
WHEN WILL STEEMQ BE HERE?

steemQ.JPG

Credit @furion > https://steemit.com/steemq/@furion/teaser-soon-you-will-be-able-to-publish-videos-on-steem

Please leave a comment and SteemQ please give us more updates how you are coming along with your blessed platform. Steemers wait with bated breath.

(Waiting with bated breath implies waiting with such suspense that one is hardly breathing. It's "waiting with BATED breath". To bate is to reduce, lessen or diminish. Waiting with bated breath implies waiting with such suspense that one is hardly breathing.)

uploadFOLLOWresteem002.gif

Sort:  

I think its a ddos attack. Steemit went down for a few mins too

I can’t agree more! YouTube’s downfall has always been themselves, and the way they treat content creators. Their lack of transparency in how monetization works and double standards of some people can have ads playing while others with similar content are not allowed. I cannot wait to see what kind of content will come out of SteemQ!

I was shocked when you told me that story last night about youtubers blackmailing authors. Didn't know that was happening.

There will always be those who try and make a fast buck. They take advantage of systems like the strike system, and try to extort people for cash. For many that are finically dependent on, or trying to be are forced with a hard choice. Just one of many reasons a lot of Youtubers branched out into more than one income source for a living.

I'm so hyped for SteemQ, waiting for more than half a year now :D

YES > don't you know it! How can we get them speed things up?

Let's just code our own SteemQ!

I'm an artist so I don't know what that means."Let's code our own SteemQ" Isn't that hard to do or @steemq would have done it a long time ago?

Of course it's hard, don't take my comment serious it was just a joke.

No problem ... it went over my head.

Mc' Lovin' me some steemit and visiting YT is less and less frequent for me these days! Still miss some of the old haunts but I've been to their channels and recommended steemit to them. A few are here!

I know what you mean. I am so excited with steemit I tell everyone I know. More will come but we are on the ground floor when steemit takes off. Thank you for stopping by and commenting.

Yayyy! Bye bye POOTUBE!!! Another one bites the dust :o)
Great post @pitterpatter

Lol, Mark. Pootube... that's great.

Hehehe pootube yeah don't put that in when you search on poogle tho! You might get a nasty shock.

i want steemq to come out so i can have be a let's player as a job and move out of my house as quick as i can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72