You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How SteemQ will Kill YouTube Censorship

in #steemq8 years ago

Loved the post, thanks, I do YouTube videos and I encounter people trying to false flag my videos just out of sheer jealousy and hatred because my channel does pretty well. It's sad that YouTube allows this to happen.

Sort:  

Thanks! I agree. I appreciate the response! What is your channel so I can give it a look?

Sure, my channel is https://www.youtube.com/MagnumSportsNetwork I delete a lot of the harassment and troll comments. I try and police my comments the best I can.

Nice, I am into sports, I play ice hockey, played competitively through college. Now I just do men's league stuff. I also have a fantasy football team "Cromartie's Kidz" lulz, I named it that since the year Antonio Cromartie first became a NY Jet when he couldn't leave California without getting a 500k check from the Jets to pay overdue child support payments. AC in reality is on of the most irresponsible dads ever. I am a Pats fan so i had to rip on him. It has only gotten better over the years. My Fantasy Roster in a 12 team league, standard scoring, no ppr.
QB: Tom Brady
WR: Antonio Brown
WR: Kelvin Benjamin
WR: Tyrell Pryor Sr
TE: Delanie Walker
RB: Jordan Howard
RB: Terrence West
Kicker: Justin Tucker
DEF: KC
Bench:
QB: Jameis Winston
RB: Thomas Rawls (IDK what to do about this)
RB: Doug Martin (Should be back soon)
TE: Julius Thomas
WR: John Brown (Arizona)
WR Sammie Coates

What do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42