You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am here.

in #steemq7 years ago

Thank you for the post and the shared thoughts on the touchy subjects, I also got out of youtube to steem on here, it happened naturally, good content started drying up and it was a few years before I was discontent with the whole YT, it started becoming more and more like a TV station with all the "trendy" things that I ran from in the first place when YT was still a booming new place where everybody was having fun communicating, sharing, playing so on, now it's algorithms and people that either play by them or loose out.

I have to say that they have updated their search and if you log out you get some nice suggestions on interesting topics, but if you stay profiled, the information will never reach you, unless it's selected for you :| truly shameful, so even if it has some amazing info there, it's hard to find and for me at least going from watching to reading did me a lot of favors :)

Sort:  

Hi j3dy
Thanks for reading and sharing your thoughts as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31