You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaser: Soon, you will be able to publish videos on Steem

in #steemq7 years ago

Yup I have to agree there, I'm used to seeing normal pages and it's a bit shameful that most sites have to put up with shitty adds to support their revenue.

Sort:  

it has the opposite result of what they intended.

Not really just stimulating the making of adblockers :D to help us clean the net of trashy commercials, why can't we ditch the marketing methods so deeply rooted in TV, stay a sleep and buy shit :| we will feed you good ideas every 20 minutes :) Strange world it is, how about the SteemQ do you like the idea, will you vlog :D

I'm a weird duck....or so they say. I don't like video for many reasons. I'd rather read . Tasteful non intrusive ads I can tolerate. But when they start with the psycho tricks I get rid of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42