You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMPUNK-NET - MMORPG on STEEM - Quick Overview Of The Game And How It Works

in #steempunknet6 years ago

Oh my goodness! I might actually switch to the chrome browser to check this out!

Any chance we can get this to work in Opera?

Thanks for posting this I might not have seen it!

Sort:  

not sure, maybe in the future, right now only on chrome...

I am trying it out now on chrome! I don't see anything different yet....

Hey, should I be seeing experience or something while I am commenting? I am not seeing anything change.... I think you attacked me but I'm still not sure what I'm doing! Still, I'm having fun!

currently your experience does not update real time, so yes as long as you have the plugin enabled and you are logged in and you are upvoting, commenting, posting eventually your experience progress bar will increase. The fights are not real time either, so when you attack someone the fight wont actually happen until an hour or two later. If you click on the history button on the bottom it shows you if you have any fights scheduled and if you have fought anyone. Also, you dont have to keep the window open on the right, you can close it with the X, the plugin still runs in the background

This is very informative thank you!

A-ha!!! You dirty Aristocrat! I've found you and I'm challenging you to a duel!

(please be gentle, haha - I got it to work and you're the first 'target' I've found :) )

Alright! I havent opened in a while, lets see how my experience is going!

I lost :(
But I am winning some now! I've got some loot :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37