The extension of the Steempunk.net characters [ my illustrations + the work steps ]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempunknet7 years ago

Choose your character.


Hello dears,

Today it's all about the character classes extension. In my last post, I introduced you to the aristocrat and the adventurer. Today the two get support from the opposite gender.

And here they are, the future heroes of Steempunk.net

Steempunk charaktere.jpg
This image is a conceptual art work from me and serves only to illustrate the two character classes.

Aristocrat
Adventurer

The illustration process:

As always, i start with a skech.It is the skellet of every illustration.
In the sketch, the idea is put for the first time on paper. Things like stature, perspective, characteristics of the character and much more are roughly defined.

pixlr_20171030192718637.jpg

Since a digital illustration is needed for Steempunk.net game, I do not quite work out the sketches. I let them roughly an send them to my smartphone where I then draw the clean lines and also work out the details.

For this step, I use the application: Artflow

pixlr_20171030192847928.jpg

I own the rights of all Illustrations i presented here!


Take a look at the others from the developer team!
@bronkong, Artwork
@asperger-kids, Story
@jedigeiss, Concept and PR
@dehenne, Concept and development

I appreciate every support and all the upvotes go directly into the reinforcement of my Upvotes!

@bronkong-GIF-BANNER.gif

Stay creative.

Sort:  

Unlockable Steempunk for after you beat the game lol.

Awesome job on these so far, digging that Aristocrat outfit design a lot, really good.

Thank you man, im glad you like it :)
Btw the Skelleton is a really cool charakter!

This post has received a 2.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bronkong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41