BEER NERDS, WINE GEEKS, MIXOLOGISTS WANTED.......THE STEEMPUB PROJECT!!!

in #steempub7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I wanted to give an update on the new STEEMPUB tag that I have created. Things are moving quickly, and several people have already started using the STEEMPUB tag in their posts! This is going to be a really fun community, with people posting all things Adult Beverage related.

macallan.jpeg

Did you recently try a beer or wine that you loved? Use the STEEMPUB tag to let the people know! Did you just get back from a tour of a Whiskey distillery in Kentucky? STEEMPUB wants to hear about it!!

A special thanks to a few people that have already posted in STEEMPUB.....

@chrisx was the first official user of the steempub tag, and posted this great Beer upvote post. Seriously, just mention the word beer, and you will get an upvote!! Check it out! Thanks @chrisx for being the first!!

https://steemit.com/beer/@chrisx/vote-here-for-a-beer-steembrew

The next Thank You goes to @wthomas, who was the first person to use the steempub tag as the first tag in his post. He shows us some of his favorite cocktails to drink. I want one of those Lychee Margaritas!! Thanks @wthomas for your support!!

https://steemit.com/steempub/@wthomas/it-s-happy-hour-somewhere

There is also a new Steempub channel in steemchat. Feel free to post and promote your blogs there. I will be actively upvoting and resteeming all the posts there.

https://steemit.chat/channel/steempub

A huge THANK YOU to @buzzbeergeek for being the first to promote his blog in steemchat!! He has several great posts on beer and beer reviews. He is definitely a source for great Beer related posts. Check this out!! Thanks again for your support in steemchat @buzzbeergeek!!!

https://steemit.com/beer/@buzzbeergeek/beer-tasting-zo-session-ipa-by-bevog-brewery

And here is his most recent post..... https://steemit.com/beer/@buzzbeergeek/beer-tasting-premium-lager-krizevacko-svijetlo-by-krizevci-brewery

I owe all of this to a special person here... @theprophet0. He has guided me in the right direction here, and directed me to the right people to get this set-up. I owe him more than I can ever repay. You should seriously follow him, he is going to rule Steemit one day!! And take a minute to vote for his witness!! He is a very driven young man, and I will forever support him. Thank you Nolan!!!!

Also a shout out to @firepower for setting up the steemchat channel for both Steempub and wine. And to @instructor2121 for taking the time to help me build the upcoming steempub-trail.

Thanks for all of your support, and keep an eye out for
Steempub, it's the new big thing!!

Cheers from Texas!!

https://steemit.com/created/steempub

Sort:  

Damn, I just posted a beer review under the tag "food" no problem, my next reviews will be under "steempub" for now, check this one out:

https://steemit.com/food/@walkerlv/random-beer-review-vals-paterke-dubbel

Thanks for your future support! I'm checking it out now!

Got nothing but love for you man!

Seriously Nolan, I can't thank you enough for helping me get started here!

like the post!!:)

Thank you sir, keep an eye out for good steempub posts. This will grow quickly!

I will, thanks!!:))

Upvoted and resteemed. I Am sure I will be using this tag! Besides what I Am, what i like to talk About, I have ons big hobby, tasting. I love to taste food, wine, beer and other alcoholic beverages. You will hear a lot of me!

Thank you for your support! I am looking forward to reading your posts!!

Wooohoooo Party!

Hell Ya, thanks for joining it!!

Great post! I'll have to remember to use this tag when I go to a brewery next time! Can we also use this for homebrewing stuff (like kits or what not) too?

Awesome! Absolutely!! Homebrewing is perfect for steempub!!!

Ahh... don't mention it. I hope steempub succeeds thanks to @firepower @instructor2121 and you @thewineman

@buzzbeergeek, ok, I'll never mention it again... HAHA!! You will help us succeed, thank you!!

I can't legally drink yet, but my mom liked your idea and told me to propose that you should drink some Icelandic white ale. http://einstokbeer.com/our-ales/icelandic-white-ale/

I don't know if they ship it or not.

Thanks for the tip, I'll look into getting in the US! Tell your mom hello from Texas, and thanks for the comment!

You should have your Mom do a review of the einstok beer, and post it on your blog... :)

Excellent!
Stop by chat again soon!

Hello, thanks for reading this!! I definitely will... Thanks for the comment!

This was a great idea. Would love to support the group!

Thank you Sir, i'm so happy that you would join us! Show us some of the good stuff from Florida!

I will definitely be touring breweries. It's a cool thing to share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44