You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemProjects: Weekly Report. Restaurant reviews with Steem, easy editing of posts and new library for data scientists... and more!

in #steemprojects6 years ago (edited)

I really appreciate these updates, however IMHO, it is work that you shouldn’t have to be doing in a post. An index/directory should be built into the Steemit website. There is so much cool/neat stuff people are working on there should be a centralized location where creators can upload their projects. Am I crazy for feeling this way or am I just being logical? . . Anyhow, for the time being I really appreciate your posts.

Sort:  

there should be a centralized location where creators can upload their projects.

SteemProjects is linked from Steemit Side Menu, so it's not ver difficult to find:
Selection_954.png

Actually, I think... SteemProjects should aim a goal, to become more decentralized. I would be great to Steem community, to keep whole database in a Steem blockchain, so different people could provide different user interfaces around the same data.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02