My steemit branded pikini shot.

in #steemprojects6 years ago (edited)

514d82e5-91cf-494e-9d28-9b669d63acc8.jpeg


So I and my friend woke up and decided to brand www.steemit.com our bikini. Undercover project loading.
steemit advert is going somewhere.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

And you didn't tell me the post is ready. Sexy shots.

Am sorry for not informing you my teacher, pls pardon me @lordjames.

While we just posting and commenting. Somewhere steem is pretty serious business.
Whoa! What a devotion to put steem way high.
Keep on steemin'

This is really hot you guys are extremely crazy

My dear once a while been crazy is allowed.

YES I resteemed and I may use bid Bots when I get more SBD to promote this! WOOOO

Thank you so much for this couragious marketing ! YOU LOOK GREAT!

VERY sexy shoot! This is REALLy cool !!!

Now you need stem custom prada shoes custom guci bags with custom METAl steem keychain attachment accesoyr for the purse, you know, like a lil steem logo made of metal, to go with thebag lol

you need some nice designer sunglasses with the steem logo in lil sticker form in tehc orner LOL
OMG this is so cool! Can't wait to se the show where we do giveaway prizes etc etc :D

Lol, wooooow ackza boss this is one of the greatest comment I have ever gotten from you. Am happy to know you like this.😉 I do appreciate.

so cool!!!! very pretty ladies.

Wow, so beautiful. Love it. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hello Joey,thanks for the compliment. Thanks for visiting my blog.

@prettyjules158 nice pic...but can i have the hat when you are done swimming pls 😭🙏

😊🖒

Hey dude is for female.😉
You can't wear it en.

@cassy24 its for female man.😉

@prettyjules158 ok...i dont want again 👀😲

@prettyjules158, I really like the colour combination and cool serene environment, that's cute of you guys.

can't wait for the project to be unveil

really nice to see nigerians that are enterprising, love the customized bra.

Wow really innovative and looks cute on you guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57