You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My steemit branded pikini shot.

in #steemprojects6 years ago

YES I resteemed and I may use bid Bots when I get more SBD to promote this! WOOOO

Thank you so much for this couragious marketing ! YOU LOOK GREAT!

VERY sexy shoot! This is REALLy cool !!!

Now you need stem custom prada shoes custom guci bags with custom METAl steem keychain attachment accesoyr for the purse, you know, like a lil steem logo made of metal, to go with thebag lol

you need some nice designer sunglasses with the steem logo in lil sticker form in tehc orner LOL
OMG this is so cool! Can't wait to se the show where we do giveaway prizes etc etc :D

Sort:  

Lol, wooooow ackza boss this is one of the greatest comment I have ever gotten from you. Am happy to know you like this.😉 I do appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55