You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture:Pastel portrait “Agent Mulder”

in #steempress5 years ago

The 2 versions are very good but the most current looks much better, besides that it is painted and looks amazing, so much that it looks a lot like Mulder... you have improved a lot in those 2 years that passed. Now imagine yourself in 5 years... WOW!!!

I'm a fan of The X-Files and I like Mulder, but my favorite character was Scully's, did you draw her? <3

Sort:  

Thank you Carmen, yes, there is a huge difference and i can see a lot of areas in the first that were done quite wrong and I love to keep such old sketches. I hope i will keep working and getting better :)

I love Scully too, always was in my mind to do her. I did also the same time around 2 years ago and believe looks horrible. I probably do her again for comparison. Thank you for your feedback :)

I had lost this message!

Yes! He is an incredible character, he made me laugh a lot.
That's a great idea, it's good because you can compare how you say the learning you've had at that time.
I also have many old drawings saved, they are ugly hehehehe.

You are welcome! Sometimes I lose them, but I catch up little by little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41