Thale Noi, Thailand

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

DSC_0270.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70mm G2 2.8F41001/800 sec24mm

 
Please make sure to watch the photo in Full Screen

assa.png

Good day guys!

 
Today I share a image from May of 2019 which I took in the southern province of Phattalung in Thailand where the absolute stunning "Thale Noi Lotus Lake" is located.
 
Maybe some of you might remember the report which I've wrote about this amazing area. Riding a boat for the sunrise around this lake was by far one of the most spectacular and beautiful things I've done.
 
Make sure to give this place a visit when ever you are in the south of Thailand. It's so worth it!
 
I hope you all have a great start into the new week
 
Best,
Chris
 

CountryLocationYear
ThailandPhattalungMay 2019

 
Final line Ed.2.png

set.png

Final line Ed.2.png

Mein Beitrag 2.png

Final line Ed.2.png

wthrz.png


yt33.png

ss.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @worldcapture! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 12 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
6



Hey @worldcapture, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Join Steem Power Up Day at the 1. of December and power up BEER

Beautiful view

Posted using Partiko Android

Phattalung? Not many ppl head down that way. You live there?

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I live in Chonburi, not Phattalung. I don't think it's that famous yet either - Even it's such a beautiful area of Thailand.

The main reason why I went down their was to meet some of the Maniq Tribe people and also to see the sunrise from a boat on the Thale Noi lake. Have you ever been there? It's such an incredible place!

Yep i remember this awesome place one place i need to visit one day 🙂

You absolutely have too! :))

I just wish i had more leisure time on my hands 😒

Same here man.. Time is always a big issue :D

Indeed we should be cats they get 9 lives ....lol 😺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48