Sort:  

Hello everyone! Here's my entry for this week's contest!

I'd like to invite @iamraincrystal and @super-irie to participate, as well.

A Very Old Frame

qbmzxe8gt2.jpg

Links: 1Ramp / Busy / eSteem / SteemPeak / Steeve / SteemIt
Tribes: CreativeCoin / LifeStyle / Neoxian / PalNet / Marlians

Thanks for sharing this image and the nominations ! Cheers :))

I am not !DERANGED but I do give some away...

You're welcome! Have a !BEER 😉



Hey @worldcapture, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

I'll gladly take it :D Cheers !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 9 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
3

Thanks bud! :))

Nice one! Thanks for sharing this image! :))

thank you sir

deranged You just received DERANGED @worldcapture Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57