Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Still enjoying my last weeks price! Thanks again for that!
As I don't want to win again this week, I better hide 😉 with my submission this week : https://steemit.com/photography/@pixelfan/hiding-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-29hiding_behind_art.jpg

Haha :D Still a great image! Somehow love the tones!

Congrats 2 d previous winners & goodluck everyone .
Here is my entry for this week:
https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@joyrobinson/peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-29-be-you-4670bbab888ba

I also nominate @qwerrie & @neuerko to join the fun!

Wow! What a great capture! Thanks for sharing it :))

Thanks for the invitation!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great style! Thanks for participating again! :))

Thank you for such a good contest :-)

Great contest!

Here is my first time entry:

Talk to your costumer

https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@neuerko/talk-your-costumer-people-photography-by-worldcapture-week-29-ohw0m7zx

Thanks for @joyrobinson for invite me.

Greetings from Mexico.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great entry! Thanks for paricipating :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48