Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I have always wanted to go to Himalaya but I know I wouldn't able to conquer even the smallest peak there so I have never done it. Now you gave me an idea :) This is a great way of visiting Himalayas with just little effort :)

Your photos are stunning and I can't even imagine the feeling that you had while flying there. It is something what one has to experience to understand..

Thank you for sharing and happy travels! :)

Oh yes, it was definitley the most easy way to see this amazing peaks of the Himalayan mountains, but still so worth it :))

Thanks, same to you! :))

Hi worldcapture,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Whoaa! Thanks a ton @curie and supporters!! Highly appreciated!! :))

Awesome man, great views!! Would love to do that as well. Thanks for sharing these pictures.

Thanks buddy! You have too, when ever you get the chance! :))

Oh my! @worldcapture
You have no idea how much this is the exact stuff I want right now. And you keep talking about how it made you feel, I can't but get very imaginative too. Great trip, man 😀, and nice shots👍

The pilots with this job though, such lucky fucks😂😂 I can do that shit for minimum wage 😂😂.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha! Cheers buddy! Yeah it def was an lifetime experience. Just breathtaking! And I agree - that guys area some really lucky fucks! Ha! :D

Have to say the cheesy champagne photo isn't your normal style, but the rest of the trips looks absoloutely breathtaking

Thanks a lot @livinguktaiwan ! Exactly, that's why I mentioned that this is absolutely not my kind of drink with the small hint of an ironic cliche picture :D . I'd always prefer drinking melted Himalayan snow than drinking champagne :))

Hiya, @LivingUKTaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Top 3 in Daily Travel Digest #560.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

100 Snax tokens will be in your wallet by next Monday courtesy of @crowdmind. Learn More

Thannnnnks a ton for the support! Can't appreciate your work enough! Thank you!!! :))

I have only one thing to say to you...that I am really jealous of you my friend.
This blog is stands right up to the top of any travel related stories here in steemit.

Your brief description is more than enough to make a plan (for those in India especially) for visiting this place, And the photographs added its spicyness about them, And then comes the video...Oh my goodnesss I really enjoyed this and also I called all the people in my office to show the beauty of Mount Everest, (I did not tell him about this steemit and instead said that its my friend who made a trip)

Btw, when such a flight service started there, I never heard about it, Around 3 to 4 years back few of my friends visited this place and they were very much interested to go the base but never heard about such a facility and moreover the tour operators never said a word about it. And I may very soon plan a trip as I know the beauty of Himalayas viewed from the different places of India as I traveled to many places that can be seen from India

Also I really felt like I traveled along with you as I was going through this blog, Great way of making a travelogue.

By the way you could add some space between the photos as it looks like stacked one above another, but it doesn't diminishes its beauty though.

Cheers

Man! Thank you so much for this comment! It's the longest and probably most personal I've ever got!
And yes, this flight is daily now between Nov - April I believe. So worth it!

Well for the space between the photos - I'm using Steempeak which has a little line between the photos, have you ever tried it?

Btw, from which part of India are you?

Again, thank you so much for this comment, It really means a lot to me!

Thanks for the response, It was really a nice post with the videos in the perfect place shot. I will check whether I could make it in one or two or even three year because it would be really a once in a life time experience and I really wanted to feel it. Thanks for giving that inspiration.

I am from south part of India, now working in North part (DELHI), travelled to East too and really I fell in love with West part of India really, Confused, I was telling I travelled many places within India as part of job and also as part of my treveling interest.

I visited many places from where the beauty of Himalayas can be experienced like Nainital, Dharmasala, Manali, Kashmir etc etc, and the different looks of Himalayas is one of the most cherishable memories of my travel.

If you gets time you can have a look at my blog https://exploredeindia.wordpress.com/ ... just made it for my satisfaction to record my travels and nobody knows about it too as I did not conveyed to any one that there is a stuff like this.

I know about Steempeak and I opens it too, but I never posted through it, Is there any benefits of using it as now a days there are a number of platforms one can use instead of Steemit.com

Thanks and have a nice day..

Hey buddy! I agree, India has so many beautiful places to go. Unfortunately I only saw Delhi yet (Loved it) but really want to see more areas like Kashmir in the future.

I'll have a look at your blog! Looks very clean, I like that !

Hope you have a great day!

Best ,
Chris

Great post and sounds like an even greater experience. Your pictures and videos are amazing. Thank you so much for sharing your adventure with us.

Thanks a ton for stopping by! Highly appreciate it :))

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=worldcapture
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=mounteverestflightnepal-tripreport-zs4he4qtyq


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70