读《探寻村上春树的东京》

in #steempress5 years ago


书名是《探寻村上春树的东京》,书的副标题是《8部小说,8段青春记忆》。

看了书名和书的副标题,其实对书的内容也就有了大概的了解了。

作者探访了村上春树8部小说中出现过的东京的场景。

在叙述上,有照片,有原文摘录,有自己的感受和旅行贴士。


坦白讲,作者自己的感受和旅行贴士我都是随便扫几眼就跳过去的。我最感兴趣的是书中的照片,其次是作者特意挑选出的相关原文。

书中提到的8本书分别是:

《挪威的森林》

《国境以南太阳以西》

《发条鸟年代记》

《遇见100%的女孩》

《舞舞舞》

《人造卫星情人》

《神的孩子都跳舞》

《当我跑步时我谈些什么》

看完后我突然意识到这8本书我都买回来了,都读过,也都很喜欢。

我一直不知道,我原来真的慢慢变成了村上的粉丝。但若不是村上的粉丝,也不会对他书中出现过的场景这样关心吧。


这是哪一部作品的开篇,您猜得到吗?:)

这本书给我的启发有两个。

第一,以后计划旅游路线不一定跟着旅游攻略走,完全可以从自己喜欢的作家和作品入手。

第二,作品中构建的任何空中楼阁都有现实基础,要多从现实中吸收营养。





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://weisheng167388.space/?p=180
Sort:  

你那里天气如何?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @weisheng167388! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

我买过两本,
遇见一百巴仙的女孩
挪威的森林
我看不懂,
不喜欢游花园式的文章,
看了三分一就放弃了,
至今二十年没再碰过那两本书。

Posted using Partiko Android

我之前看不进去村上,觉得这货啰里八嗦的。后来为了学习英文,觉得应该提高阅读量,不知道为什么就买了村上的《1Q84》的英文版回来。

一开始读得很艰难,一页至少有20个词不认识,也没办法,就慢慢查慢慢读。后面就越读越顺了。

我还记得那本书1800多页。我每天晚上读三个小时,周末就多读一些。

这样不间断每天读,到最后用了45天,居然读完了。

那时候的满足感无以言表。

带来的结果就是现在读英文书不怕了(虽然还是很艰难,但是心态上不怕了)

第二个结果就是成为了村上的书迷:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

当初买挪威的森林,
是因为伍佰的歌所以好奇那本书。

Posted using Partiko Android

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Denise! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Denise from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05