You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Hope Makes You Cry: Cancer, KiteBoarding and New Moon Dreamings.

in #steempress6 years ago

This moved me so much, very emotional, love-filled and inspiring. I hope to be as fit and active as your dad when I get to 70!

It IS hard to hold so much love in our hearts and to feel helpless. I am so sad about your father in law.

Sort:  

Thanks my gorgeous heart!! I hope I'm that fit too! This morning I had a huge walk on the beach and a swim before work, and I'd like to think I could do that all the time, but I'll likely jsut sleep in after drinking wine tonight - at least I try to keep things in balance, lol.

Yeah, it's so sad about my step father in law - a really sad situation. He broke down when we said we were coming over at Easter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36