You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Acrylic painting in Monet style „Pond at Gaesim-sa temple“

in #steempress6 years ago

Thank you for your wonderful painting. Today it was very cold in Tokyo, so now I'm very happy to see such a painting full of warm light. I always feel that you are very good at drawing water surface and light :)

Sort:  

Thank you for nice comment, I am glad that my painting cheered you up. I felt myself that we need a bit of warmth and spirit of spring. As you noticed correctly, water reflection is something that I fell in love immediately from the first moment I did it. Contrast like subject and reflection, light and shadow those things make the painting lively.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71