You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitchhiking to paradise - Wadi Bani Khalid, Oman

in #steempress6 years ago

What a fantastic place, mother nature is so unpredictable. How does such a little oasis appear in the middle of nowhere? Simply fantastic!!!

So, you were traveling alone, in Oman? you never had any problems or fear of being mugged?

Thank you very much for sharing this great article and superb photos! 😄

Sort:  

Absolutely. Hard to explain how shocked? suprised? excited! I was when I saw it with my own eyes. Well I travel 95% of the time alone. I don't like to follow anyone except myself. I hope that dosen't Sound to egoistic hahaha :D Because the meaning behind it is simple - I like to be able to do when and what ever I want at any time :D. I'm an very open Person and really like to get contacts with local persons I met on my travels. I want to feel all the Spirit :)

Cheers!

I understand. After all, I do the same! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47