Use Video To Build Your Business

in #steempress6 years ago


Video is changing the way the world receives and processes information. Today I'm using video to connect with clients around the world.

I'm using it for coaching, presenting, and working with professionals to build their own business. The possibilities are enormous.

What do you think? I look forward to hearing from you and getting your feedback.

In this short video I share with you ways that you can use video in your own business. Think about the possibilities and how you tap into new markets and build the business you want.

Terry

TerryBrock.com
+1-407-363-0505
[email protected]



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://terrybrock.com/2019/01/14/use-video-to-build-your-business/
Sort:  

Love your enthusiasm, Terry!

I’ve been doing videos on my YouTube channel for quite a while now. It’s simple, I just show videos of myself opening my boxes of hockey cards. I’d like to think it’s helping me sell my cards on eBay! I even post the videos and pictures on Steemit! I’m not exactly making big bucks, but I get just a little bit bigger on YouTube and Steemit every day!

I just found your YouTube channel and subscribed. I’m interested to see what you come up with on there!

Thank you very much for your comments and subscribing, @shaungerow. I'm thinking that having video will help with your hockey cards as video brings a dynamic, live perspective to what we do,.

I'm very impressed with the technologies we have today so that an average person can create something that will rival what cost literally hundreds of thousands of dollars a few years ago. Very nice!

Thank you for stopping by to visit. I look forward to hearing more from you in the future.

@terrybrock You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81