You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use Video To Build Your Business

in #steempress5 years ago

Love your enthusiasm, Terry!

I’ve been doing videos on my YouTube channel for quite a while now. It’s simple, I just show videos of myself opening my boxes of hockey cards. I’d like to think it’s helping me sell my cards on eBay! I even post the videos and pictures on Steemit! I’m not exactly making big bucks, but I get just a little bit bigger on YouTube and Steemit every day!

I just found your YouTube channel and subscribed. I’m interested to see what you come up with on there!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comments and subscribing, @shaungerow. I'm thinking that having video will help with your hockey cards as video brings a dynamic, live perspective to what we do,.

I'm very impressed with the technologies we have today so that an average person can create something that will rival what cost literally hundreds of thousands of dollars a few years ago. Very nice!

Thank you for stopping by to visit. I look forward to hearing more from you in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90