朋友

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

大千世界,無奇不有。人也形形色色,良莠不齊。

也許,你會遇上與你相交一生的人生知己;是真正的君子之交,淡如水那種。
也許,你會遇上只在你生命中走一程的朋友;說不定在哪個十字路口就走丟了。
也許,你會遇上只是擦肩而過的短暫緣分;短到一瞬間,卻已是一生一世。

所以,無論是以什麼樣的方式相遇,都是我們累生累世所種下的因緣。也或善緣,也或惡緣。

曾經認識一位朋友,交往有近三年的光景。她長著一雙大大的眼睛,長長的睫毛,笑起來總是半紅著臉的樣子;梳著一條長長的大辮子,一副人畜無害的模樣。這樣的人,你會相信她是惡人嗎?很遺憾!就在上兩個月,她消失在我們一眾朋友的視野裡。誰也找不到、聯絡不上她。被眾朋友抱怨著。因為她向我們一眾朋友各個都借幾萬不等錢。當然也包括我。

因為那時候我比較忙,也沒在意。當別的朋友說了此事情,我也試圖聯絡她,她的聯絡方式全部是關停狀態。在此說這件事情,我不會為了我的錢,幾萬塊錢是小事,我只是希望,你一切安好。如果我的這位朋友若有緣能看到此文,希望你給我個資訊,哪怕只有平安兩字就好。如果有什麼事情解決不了,可以講出來,大家都會幫忙。不要用這種方式,錢財本是生不帶來死不帶去,為此背上罵名,丟了尊嚴,很是不值的。

所以緣聚、緣滅本是平常事情。緣聚時,是父母、兄弟姐妹、夫妻、朋友的關係;緣散時,也不必太糾結,因為我們註定要分離,何況錢財呢。

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 法尘凉笙 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got voted by @votefun thanks to 法尘凉笙. To support development, check out Rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to 法尘凉笙! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

第二张的云朵 - 那个很像一只麒麟踩着云朵 :O

呵呵,当时它就在我的窗外天空中,就拍了下来。

Posted using Partiko Android

帅哥/美女!这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

我也觉得为了钱,干嘛这样...
不值...

我也不明白她怎么啦?

Posted using Partiko Android

她开口借钱的时候不会不好意思?应该有迹可循

她第一次跟我开口,以前也从来没有过。说她妈妈病了,也确实是她妈妈病了。我也没想就借给她了。

Posted using Partiko Android

可能数目太大了……不知道怎么还了吧……

We Steem Tuners are Happy to find this post as our Random Upvote Quest. A few upvotes from the community have done already. Hope, this content will encourage/impress/motivate/learn a lot to the Steemians...
There is more to Steem Tuner. check here for some more tips on being a community member. You can also join our discord here to get to know the rest of the community! We Steemtuner Community Supports good posts. We believe being in a community helps to grow. You can join Us.
Feel free to join the SteemTuner community and participate contests to win the exciting prize. Check out the discord server of SteemTuner for more details.

Please note that SteemTuner welcomes delegation from the supporters of this community in voluntary basis. Check out following links to show your support towards the community: 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 300, 500, 1000.

SteemTuner-shine-animationwhite.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50