GrabFood Promo round 2 with Nando's

in #steempress6 years ago

I only have one more try for the GrabFood voucher that gives me a free RM15 waiver using their app. Previously I ordered Aglio Olio which was too small for me, so this time I'm going to order something that I have experienced before which is Nando's.


I normally eat 1/2 chicken, but the cost was almost RM20 plus. Being lazy to top up my Grab Wallet which is compulsory for this app, unlike GrabCar you can pay with cash once you reach your destination, so I chose quarter chicken instead.


RM16.89 + RM5 delivery fees which is almost RM22, minus RM15 so I only have to pay RM7 which I still have in my remaining balance. Funny thing though about their Grab Wallet, they don't have RM10 selection to top up but minimum was RM20, but I manually keyed in the digit and it can be processed without a problem.


There you have it, quick and easy delivery. Not sure why though the taste seems a little dull than the last time I actually went to the restaurant itself. Maybe after some time the food became colder hence the taste quality degrades. Well then, thank you GrabPay for the RM15 x2 voucher!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://stevechan.vornix.blog/2018/10/26/grabfood-promo-round-2-with-nandos/

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stevechan87 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @stevechan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42