My ArtVenture: Acrylic painting “Woman in purple ”

in #steempress5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,


 



 

 

*

 

Today I want to present my acrylic work, one of my favorite topic is women and seeing that beautiful photography I thought why not to represent it with acrylic paints.

 

 



 
“Woman in purple” by @Stef1

 

Luckily I could finish it today before starting my shift so if I will not answer your comment that is only because of lack of the time but I will catch up with that tomorrow.

Please enjoy it and also please have a look into the contest post, there you can win the total of 50 Steem, the deadline is coming!

 



 


 
My step-by-step process:

 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 
The finished painting

 


 
Acrylic painting “Woman in purple” @Stef1

The painting done on Acrylic canvas textured paper, weight 400 smg, Size 27,9x 35,5cm, acrylic paints, flat and round brushes and knife palette

 


 
Photo source

 


 


 

 

 



 


 
*

 
I hope you enjoyed my post and thank you for viewing :-)

 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://artventure.club/my-artventure-acrylic-painting-woman-in-purple

Sort:  

Great work @stef1

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the attention :)

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION in collaboration with STEEMPRESS.
theunion.png

Thank you @theunion for support :)

Wow. What a beautiful art.
So talented

Thank you for your nice words and for stopping by :)

I'm just in love with your work! What an amazing mix of colors, what a dynamic! I feel that this is a very strong and charismatic woman, the drawing itself is very strong. Wow!

Thank you for your nice description and artistic comment.

By the way, I noticed that you also noticed that you are creating an Art, I do not know if you heard about @NTopaz platform for artists, you can post using their app and you will be seen by wider community. Your works need to be spread around so that people can have opportunity to stun seeing them. I will attach the link to the post where it is thoroughly explained how to post in @NTopaz and also the guidelines.

I am attaching the recent post with the explanation how to post:

https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@cafeconleche/how-to-publish-in-ntopaz-the-biggest-community-of-artists

https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@ntopaz/update-ntopaz-posting-guidelines-related-to-some-changes-in-the-voting-policy

There is discord address in the case you struggle with uploads it is something that many people have problem with. It is worth to try it.

Sorry, that the answer happened so long! Thank you very much for the advice and your articles) Thanks to you, I have already registered on this platform)

Very colourful ! I like it ! :)

Thank you for your opinion and I am pleased to see you around. I love your works and hope that with your increased activity you will have more visibility. I hope you will not disappear this time for 9 months or so :)

Oh thank you! Yes I'll try to have time to be active on the platform! :)

보라색입은 여이인에 맟춘 화면의 배경도 눈에띄어요

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. I like to scatter randomly many different colors in the background. So I do not focus much on them.

(Google-translator) 고마워. 나는 배경에 많은 다른 색을 무작위로 뿌리기를 좋아합니다. 그래서 나는 그들에게 많은 것을 집중하지 않습니다.

Мне очень нравятся крупные яркие мазки кистью! Выглядит очень живо и реалистично!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83