My ArtVenture: Acrylic painting: “Be my Valentine“

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians,


 



 

*

 

This became almost a tradition that for the holidays I try to do appropriate painting, as today is Valentine’s day I thought to share with you my acrylic painting, as always one of my favorite topic is children, I thought that will fit the best to Valentine's day, the time when children make friends and some relationship will last much longer.

 



 
“Be my Valentine“ by @Stef1

 

Here it is my painting that I created after seeing the beautiful children photography done by Christina Ramsay.

 



 
My process steps:

 


 


 


 


 
Final painting

 


 
Acrylic painting “Be my Valentine“ by @Stef1

The painting done on Acrylic canvas textured paper, weight 400 smg, Size 27,9x 35,5cm, acrylic paints

 
*

 


 
Photo source

 


 


 

 







 
*

 
I hope you enjoyed my post and thank you for viewing :-)

 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://artventure.club/my-artventure-acrylic-painting-be-my-valentine
Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Very impressive! I love the step by step that you included. Nice work!

Thank you for viewing and I am pleased to hear that you like it :)

You added the heart shaped balloon. Beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I thought for balance something needed to be on other side :)

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION in collaboration with STEEMPRESS.
theunion.png

Thank you for support @theunion :)

Congratulations you won 100% upvote for @artzone.curators and You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

Thank you for choosing my painting @artzone.curators, very honored :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You got a 1.02% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @theia7!

Wow, it is beautiful!
I like it very much.
I can say that I like your version more. That colors and girl with a baloon looks better than real photo.
I also like that you show us some steps of your work.
Congratulation for this nice work. :)

Очень милый и нежный рисунок! Мне очень нравится!

Keep on doing in what you do, be inspired and paint @stef1 because you are very good. ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85