You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelreport - Delhi, India Day 1

in #steempress5 years ago

Hey Chris @worldcapture, welcome to.india. glad you found my country incredible from day 1. And you manage to roam around the crowded place so easily. Being Sunday it was not so rush as market/ shops were closed. Btw where are you staying in? If you have told me before I would have been there....last week I came back from.delhi, ....anyway it's fun exploring city alone...hope you took the fun rides on rickshaws and autos....how long have you been staying? Or any plan to visit any other places.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey @steemflow! Thanks for you comment. I stayed for 5 days in a Hostel in the center of Delhi. Cheap and clean, that was all what mattered, ha ! Well I'll let you know it when I come the next time! Cheers

Ohhh you left......hope you had some great time...across delhi....next time for sure 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62