I never dreamed, would meet them

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Today, I met @starkerz and @anarcotech, it feels, like dreaming of meeting a great Steemian. @starkerz and @anarcotech spent around 26 hours to get to Aceh. extraordinary struggle to provide knowledge about the blockchain system in front of the university students malikussaleh.

I never dreamed, would meet them, I thought this was an extraordinary day. the feeling of pleasure that I feel cannot be explained in words. this is a personal feeling and does not represent other Acehnese. my arrival today, is not in accordance with the time specified by the committee. I was late in coming to the big event at Unimal, I had to go to see the condition of the rice fields I planted.


Even though I arrived late, I still had time to meet @starkerz and @anarcotech. The funny thing is, I can't speak English, like other friends. but they are very understanding and they are very friendly, amazing to have Steemian friends like them.


If I miss this moment, maybe I should wait another 10 years to meet them. and even then, if they have time to come to Aceh again. I don't want to miss this extraordinary moment.


We are looking forward, other great steemian who will come to aceh, we are waiting for you all steemians.

Note: Yang dheuh nyan dua hana asi beh @levycore nyen @bahagia-arbi, levi age ureng sedih that, wate takalon. Bang bahagia tengoh geunging Cut kk.

Good Luck

Thank you for reading my post, hope you like it and be useful to you. Do not forget also, if you like my post and want to give your love power on this post, i am very thankful. I am waiting for your feedback for my post.

Do not forget to comment and follow me, if you like then press 100% upvote ????



If you do not have a promo-steem logo, you can take my logo



You are free to use it, if you do not want to write my name while doing a#promo-steem , I will not sue

Join us and learn together about steemit
WhatsApp Group
Facebook



By : @starlost


Posted @promo-steem from my blog with SteemPress : http://promo-steemit.xyz/i-never-dreamed-would-meet-them/

Sort:  

Hi @starlost, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @anarkotech doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @anarcotech ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Congratulations @starlost! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74