You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes Please Magazine - Issue 6 14/09/2018

in #steempress6 years ago

Dude you rock! For real. You check out our new one by chance? It’s called “Fake Deep” we just put it up on SoundCloud. I think we might just starting dropping new stuff here too. I’m just learning how to do it all but soon enough will be transferring all our stuff over. Either way again. You rock. Peace

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks @solocult, I wish you guys the best of luck you deserve it, and if I get the chance I will always promote your new music, Im just kind of in a stressful period right now so I might not be able to do as much interacting on Steemit for a bit, not sure, have to get my .... together and such... 😂

Best wishes and keep making music!

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71