You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Rockets Delegation Evaluation

in #steempress6 years ago

Things are different now than they were 6 weeks ago. With the price of Steem being this low, it's an opportunity to get visibility. Many aren't posting at all, so there are less people to 'fight' with over views and votes.

But I agree: it's better to publish 2 or 3 quality posts a week than to post crap every day. The fact that I said 4 was just to put a number on it. I didn't go counting everyone's posts before I made my decisions. I didn't even consider quality (more or less), because quality is subjective. Engagement and commitment to the Steem blockchain were the main factors in my decisions.

I noticed you had 200sp, as a result of another delegation. You had 10 of your own, so I figured I l'd leave 40 as a failsafe, so you wouldn't get into big trouble again if the other delegation would be retracted.

Sort:  

I love discussions and brainstorming like the one we just did guys :)

I'm so glad to have a chance to get to know @vimukti-ananda and you @simplymike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70