You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif's Progress #596 - Should I, Shouldn't I ... tell him about Steem?

in #steempress6 years ago

I agree with you, I have held back telling my friends about Steemit. I just recently received a gift of a one Oz. .999 Silver round. I felt that this was the perfect opportunity to spill Steemit out to him. Will he get involved ???? Time will tell. Someone once told me people need to think that it is there idea, not something that you are trying to tell them. I can kind of understand this. So i posted the Silver round on Steemit and sent him and my grown sons the link...... will they bite??????

Resteemed!!!!

Sort:  

Hi @silvertop, I will be interested to hear whether your son and your friend take the bait...

Time will tell, we will get Steemit out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58