You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem UK : 10 Things Going On with Steem in the UK @ 15 November 2018

in #steempress6 years ago

Lots of great ideas.
Is the steemuk-club going to post - I'm going to buy some more sbi shares and I'd be happy to sponsor steemuk-club if that account is going to post.
and is there a voting policy? I'm also looking at potential delegations but I'd like to know more about the voting policy first.

Sort:  

Hi Shanibeer, once the @steemclub-uk account is built up with followers I will start posting from that account - particularly for the curations.

For the account voting that will be experimented with. I'm hoping to get to a baseline vote (maybe 10%) for all active UK steemians, and then adding to that for those that are delegating, organising and promoting, and getting selected for the weekly curation posts.

It will depend a lot on how big the account grows.

I've delegated 100SP to start, let's see how it goes 😊

That is great, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31